Executive Board

The following members are ready to make this year great for gaming. Find them on the forums or email them directly with any questions or concerns.

2017-2018 Academic Year Staff

 

President – Dan “BreadCrusher” Strandjord
strandjordd0676@my.uwstout.edu

 

Vice President – Ethan “Its Stewie” Stewart
stewarte5102@my.uwstout.edu

 

Treasurer – Taylor “DarthDeath” Thomas
thomast8777@my.uwstout.edu

 

Promoter – Kayla “Foxingtin” Frohmader
frohmaderk0068@my.uwstout.edu

 

Webmaster – Andrew “Chaotic Synergy” Loutsch
loutscha0150@my.uwstout.edu

 

Event Coordinator – Christina “Christy989” Miller
millerc2308@my.uwstout.edu

 

Secretary – Afton “Vampireluvr97” Hanger
hangera5449@my.uwstout.edu

 

Network Admin – Pierce “Cheno” Lannue
lannuep0965@my.uwstout.edu

 

Tournament Coordinator – Matt “Shucklin” Sicora
sicoram3997@uwstout.edu

 

Sponsorship Liaison – Quinn “Zombinie” Martin
bmmartinq8287@my.uwstout.edu

 

Advisor(s) – Kevin Olson
olsonke@uwstout.edu

People's Organization of Network Gaming