About Us

The following members are ready to make this year great for gaming. Find them on Discord or email them directly with any questions or concerns.

2018-2019 Academic Year Staff

 

President – Ethan “Its Stewie” Stewart
stewarte5102@my.uwstout.edu

 

Vice President / Sponsorship Liaison – Matthew “Aestris” Gunderson
gundersonm2509@my.uwstout.edu

 

Treasurer – Gary “Huckletoon” Ramos
ramosg7673@my.uwstout.edu

 

Promoter – William “Rohki” Snitselaar
snitselaarw7139@my.uwstout.edu

 

Webmaster – Jack “dagoose” Hayes
hayesj6816@my.uwstout.edu

 

Event Coordinator – Christina “Christy989” Miller
millerc2308@my.uwstout.edu

 

Secretary – Noah “ChaozAgent” Matchan
matchann7418@my.uwstout.edu

 

Network Admin – Reid “Dr34d” Sedlak
sedlakr4203@my.uwstout.edu

 

Network Associate – Tanner “IRONTUNA” Yehlik
yehlikt2149@my.uwstout.edu

 

Tournament Coordinator – Matt “Shucklin” Sicora
sicoram3997@uwstout.edu

 

Advisor(s) – Kevin Olson
olsonke@uwstout.edu

People's Organization of Network Gaming